The real shit

                    194529-18
"Rocky" av Martin Kellerman (fler strippar på
www.myspace.com/martinkellerman) och nedan ett udrag av "Recognize" ("N***a, please") av Ol´ Dirty Bastard:

[Ol' Dirty Bastard]
All y'all niggas talkin bout commercial song
This ain't no commercial song
Straight up, nigga, what?
Y'all niggas can't fuck with me
All y'all niggas lovin me

[The Neptunes]
Mister courageous O.D.B.
You need to recognize he's a P-I-M-P
You need to recognize

[Ol' Dirty Bastard (Neptunes)]
Yo, what's my name? (You need to recognize)
Shut the fuck up! (You need to recognize)
I bring the mothafuckin ruckus
(You need to recognize) C'mon punk ass niggas
Uh, nah, nah, I'm just fuckin wit'chall
(Uh-huh)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback